Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

For my partnership with a British school, I chose Bristol because we can find all lot of restaurants and i love food ! There is on of the greatest cinéma of the UK with 1 screens, on 3D and 4D ! I really want to try it. The city have so much monuments, like Christ Church Cathedral, a great cathedral, there is too the Bristol Aquarium, the Bristol Zoo Gardens that's an amazing zoo, great and very famous ! I want to go there too beacause the city seems very active, a lot of people, attraction, tourisms si this is an occasion to meet people.There is a lot of event in Bristol like the annual International Balloon Fiesta where there is more than 100 hot air Ballon take off from bristol making the shinny sky.

I don't chose the others city just beacause i love Bristol and Liverpool semms less interesting than Bristol and in Edinburgh there is fewer restaurants and beacause in my opinon it's a football city.

Théo Guillot

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :